« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
Technology Department Staff



Gail Byard 
Chief Technology Officer


Andrew Johnson Building, 11th floor
912 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 2188, Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: (865) 594-1830 
Email:  gail.byard@knoxschools.org


Bill Parker
Director of Technology

Andrew Johnson Building, 11th floor
912 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 2188, Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: (865) 594-1830 
Email:  bill.parker@knoxschools.org




Jim Idol, Supervisor

Andrew Johnson Building, 11th floor
912 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 2188, Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: (865) 594-1726 
Email:  jim.idol@knoxschools.org



Larry Brothers, Team Leader

Andrew Johnson Building, 11th floor
912 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 2188, Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: (865) 594-1726 
Email:  larry.brothers@knoxschools.org



Joe Pope, Team Leader

Knox Central Building
Phone: (865) 594-1828 
Email:  joe.pope@knoxschools.org









Brenda Yarnell, Supervisor

Sarah Simpson Professional Development/Technology Center
801 Tipton Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37920

Phone: (865) 579-8264  ext. 1009
Email:  brenda.yarnell@knoxschools.org



Pat Dickens, E-Rate/Technology Grant Assistant

Andrew Johnson Building, 11th floor
912 S. Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 2188, Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: (865) 594-1843 
Email:  pat.dickens@knoxschools.org

 







Regional Technology Teams

Central Team

East Team

North Team

West Team



















Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management